Transform Your Fieldwork with Tablet Surveys

Join us for a demonstration of SurveyPocket, the tablet application from Survey Analytics designed for offline in-person data collection.

The webinar will be held Thursday, November 29th 10am San Francisco / 1pm New York / 6pm London (and for our friends in Sydney, it’s on Friday, November 30th at 5:00am – g’morning mates!)

In this webinar you will learn how to collect respondent data offline – or online- using iPads or Android tablet computers. There will be a demonstration of the SurveyPocket app and its features, including 1-click sync, geolocation, mobile ethnography, video questions, audio questions, photo questions and signature questions.

Your webinar host will be Greg Bender, SurveyPocket Product Manager at Survey Analytics.

Greg Bender, SurveyPocket Product Manager at Survey Analytics

Don’t worry if you’re not able to make it at the time of the live webinar. Sign up anyway and we’ll send you the webinar video and slides when they become available.

Click this link to sign up for the complimentary webinar.

SurveySwipe Demo Webinar on November 15th

Join us for a demonstration of SurveySwipe, the mobile panel and survey app from Survey Analytics.

The webinar will be held Thursday, November 15th 10am San Francisco / 1pm New York / 6pm London / 11:30pm India / Friday November 15 5:00am Sydney.

You’ve heard about the promise of mobile research – geolocation, mobile ethnography, mobile panels and more. Perhaps you’ve even tried some projects.

John Johnson

John Johnson, Mobile Research Director, Survey Analytics

With SurveySwipe it’s easy to program and launch your mobile project and analyze your data in real-time.

Your webinar host will be John Johnson, Mobile Research Director at Survey Analytics.

Don’t worry if you’re not able to make it at the time of the live webinar. Sign up anyway and we’ll send you the webinar video and slides when they become available.

Sign up for the webinar using this link.