Play with Data

You use your fingers to play around with just about everything on your smartphone and tablet.  A touch-screen mobile device makes it easy to fiddle with anything – from games to social media to music and more. That way you can get it just the way you like it.

Vivek Bhaskaran

Why shouldn’t you demand as much from your research data?

Why should you be limited to manipulating your data on a desktop or laptop?

Shouldn’t you be able to get down and dirty with your data and bend it to your will using your fingers?

Well, now you can.

Tuesday, September 18th (10am San Francisco / 1pm New York / 6pm London) Survey Analytics CEO Vivek Bhaskaran is going to be holding a highly-anticipated kickoff webinar where he will demonstrate SecondPrism – the new touch-screen data visualization app for iOS and Android.

SecondPrism visualizes a wide range of data sources, including Excel, CSV, SPSS, QuestionPro, Survey Analytics – even data from the HuffingtonPost and the US Census Bureau.

Once data are loaded in SecondPrism you can use your fingers to select data, change the view, show and hide datapoints, and much more.

Join Vivek for the SecondPrism kickoff webinar, which is sure to open your mind and stimulate your digits.

You can register for the webinar at this link.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s